2016 TC Team Championship

1Classic BMW Motorsports114098110981108484989890909090
2Honda Ste-Rose Racing9260981109811072903984578484
3Atlanta Motorsports Group879457684900084849898110110
4BERG Racing8344145727668984590641108045
5S.A.C. Racing8006457516898110394580724868
6Shea Racing77772848080640807651686854
7Outlier/Scion Group6264851687200436860647280
8Doghouse Performance61080806084000011009898
9Brass Monkey Racing545840000011011054803572
10Ian Lacy Racing51276480000766476764551
11CA Sport4541109000005741728400
12Krugspeed Racing447009060769051800000
13Rains Racing376686800006857007639
14Summit of Everest Motorsports376000000647268606448
15Hale Motorsports2385460000000006064
16Team HMA23435000005437005157
17Stephen Cameron Racing13300000000005776
18Snader Racing12157640000000000
19Parallax Racing9000000005139000
20Breathless Racing8037430000000000
Last Update: 16 August 2016

Samantha Tan: Remember This Name (Interview)

| TC Class, Team News | No Comments

“Samantha Tan is a special 19 year old race car driver from Gormley, Ontario (Canada)….

Laurel BMW Partners with ST Racing for 2017 PWC

| TC Class, TCA Class, TCB Class, Team News | No Comments

Laurel BMW of Westmont (Laurel BMW) announces their partnership with ST Racing located in Irvine,…