2017 TCA Drivers Championship

1Matthew Fassnacht245262621211723172323121719
2Elivan Goulart22623192323262623021131415
3Tom O'Gorman215121019261121152117192123
4Eric Powell15021171515231900112261
5Daniel Moen14710713131313121314141213
6Kenny Murillo143000000192625252325
7Jeff Sexton118712000001719231921
8Dean Copeland11282326172117000000
9Shea Holbrook102000000261215171517
10Brian Henderson701521001915000000
11Daniel Williams49000000131502100
12Paul Whiting43131500150000000
13Craig Stanton4000000021190000
14Eric Laporte38001414010000000
15Kevin Anderson3898001011000000
16Gary Kwok3600171900000000
17Spencer Patterson3319140000000000
18Sarah Montgomery2817110000000000
19Richard Astacio2800001414000000
19Breton Williams2800000014140000
21Cameron Parsons2700000000001314
22Steve Streimer2400001212000000
23Michael Johnson201460000000000
24Glory Fernandez201190000000000
25Keith Jensen150000000001500
26Jason Connole130130000000000
27Tim Probert0000000000000

Last Update: 2017-10-19 10:38:20

Last Update: x

GP of Monterey TCA / TCB Rd.12

| Series News, TCA Class, TCB Class | No Comments

Murillo, Groenke Score PWC Round 12 Victories In TCA and TCB Classes Saturday at Mazda…

GP of Monterey TC / TCA / TCB Rd.11 Qualifying

| Series News, TC Class, TCA Class, TCB Class | No Comments

TC Point Leader Paul Holton Wins TC Pole Friday at MRLS; Powell, O’Connell Score TCA,…

Liefooghe leads TC Practice 1 Friday at MRLS; PWC TC Championships on the line this weekend

| Series News, TC Class, TCA Class, TCB Class | No Comments

Powell, Groenke pace TCA, TCB Divisions Friday morning SALINAS, Calif. – Four-time 2017 race winner…

Shea Holbrook Interview by MRLS

| TC Class, TCA Class, Team News | No Comments

Shea Holbrook returns to Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca to compete in the final event of…