Pirelli World Challenge Office
WC Vision, LLC
PO Box 633
Arlington, NE 68002
(402) 618-7545

Entries / General Information

Staci Langham

Entries/General Information

(785) 213-1245
slangham@wcvision.com

Susan Dunklau

General Information

(402) 618-7545
sdunklau@wcvision.com

Pirelli World Challenge / Series Operations - WC Vision

Susan Dunklau

Senior Series Administrator

(402) 618-7545
sdunklau@wcvision.com

S. Greg Gill

President and CEO

(714) 598-7827
greggill@wcvision.com

Jeff Lepper

Marketing Manager

(916) 749-5404
jefflepper@wcvision.com

Tom Blattler

PR and Media

(317) 525-5692
tblattler@wcvision.com

Marcus Haselgrove

Marcus Haselgrove

VP of Competition and Operations

mhaselgrove@wcvision.com

David Caldwell

Operations Director

(248) 727-7410
dcaldwell@wcvision.com

Dan Goodman

Dan Goodman

TC Technical Manager


dangoodman@wcvision.com

Staci Langham

Manager of Team Relations, Series Business Manager

(785) 213-1245
slangham@wcvision.com

Gayle Burnham

Gayle Burnham

Registrar

(706) 207-9455
gburnham@wcvision.com

Todd Ketcham

Todd Ketcham

Event Paddock Parking

(714) 552-2367
tketcham@wcvision.com

Rob Morgan

GT Class Manager

rmorgan@wcvision.com

Jack Baldwin

GTS/GT4 Class Manager

jbaldwin@wcvision.com

Jim Jordan

TC Class Manager

jjordan@wcvision.com