SRO Motorsports America

WC Vision, LLC
PO Box 633
Arlington, NE 68002
(531) 444-8558

Series Administration

S. Greg Gill

President and CEO

(531) 777-2032
greggill@wcvision.com

Susan Dunklau

Senior Series Director

(531) 444-8558
sdunklau@wcvision.com

Staci Langham

Series Business Manager | Manager, Team Relations | GT Business Class Manager

(531) 777-0153
slangham@wcvision.com

Robbie Montinola

Director, Business Development
Director, Marketing & Communications

(531) 777-2612
robbie@wcvision.com

Jack Baldwin

GT4 Business Class Manager

(531) 444-8540
jbaldwin@wcvision.com

Jim Jordan

TC Business Class Manager

(531) 444-7688
jjordan@wcvision.com

Gayle Burnham

Gayle Burnham

Registrar

(531) 777-2846
gburnham@wcvision.com

Sherri Eddie

Sherri Eddie

Bookkeeper

(402) 430-8264
sherrieddie@wcvision.com

Brendan Woo

Brendan Woo

Team Relations Assistant

(531) 444-7709
jbrendanwoo@wcvision.com

Competitions and Competitors

Marcus Haselgrove

Vice President of Competition

(531) 444-7276
mhaselgrove@wcvision.com

Joe Legan

Joe Legan

Support Engineer

(317) 697-0953
jlegan@wcvision.com

Todd Ketcham

Tech Manager

(531) 777-2536
tketcham@wcvision.com

Marketing, Communications, and Media

Robbie Montinola

Media and Communications Inquiries

(531) 777-2612
robbie@wcvision.com

Arnold Eugenio

Arnold Eugenio

Marketing Projects Manager

(531) 444-7411
arnold@wcvision.com