Pirelli World Challenge Office
WC Vision, LLC
PO Box 633
Arlington, NE 68002
(402) 618-7545

Series Administration - WC Vision

S. Greg Gill

President and CEO

(531) 777-2032
greggill@wcvision.com

Marcus Haselgrove

Vice President

(531) 444-7276
mhaselgrove@wcvision.com

Staci Langham

Series Business Manager

(531) 777-0153
slangham@wcvision.com

Susan Dunklau

Senior Series Director

(531) 444-8558
sdunklau@wcvision.com

Robbie Montinola

Director, Business Development

(531) 777-2612
robbie@wcvision.com

Gayle Burnham

Gayle Burnham

Registrar

(531) 777-2846
gburnham@wcvision.com

Sherri Eddie

Sherri Eddie

Bookkeeper

(402) 430-8264
sherrieddie@wcvision.com

Haley Putnam

Series Assistant

(531) 444-7411
hputnam@wcvision.com

Competitions and Competitors - WC Vision

David Caldwell

GTS Technical Director

(531) 444-6639
dcaldwell@wcvision.com

Dan Goodman

Steward, TC Classes

(531) 777-2099
dangoodman@wcvision.com

Joe Legan

Joe Legan

Support Engineer

(317) 697-0953
jlegan@wcvision.com

Todd Ketcham

Tech Manager

(531) 777-2536
tketcham@wcvision.com

Staci Langham

Manager, Team Relations | GT Class Manager

(531) 777-0153
slangham@wcvision.com

Jack Baldwin

GTS/GT4 Class Manager

(531) 444-8540
jbaldwin@wcvision.com

Jim Jordan

TC Class Manager

(531) 444-7688
jjordan@wcvision.com

Marketing, Communications, and Media - WC Vision

Robbie Montinola

Director, MarComm

(531) 777-2612
robbie@wcvision.com

Tom Blattler

Media Relations Director

(317) 525-5692
tblattler@wcvision.com

Carlin Sanderson

Social Media Coordinator

-
sandersoncarlin@gmail.com

Arnold Eugenio

Arnold Eugenio

Media/Communications Associate

(531) 444-7411
arnold@wcvision.com